Styret – Hovedlaget

Verv Navn Telefon    E-mail
 Leder Lasse Rian 995 74 330 rian@hotmail.no
 Nestleder Per Håvard Isachsen 917 37 740 phisachsen@yahoo.no
 Kasserer Asgeir Brennengen
911 82 958 asgebre@online.no
 Sekretær Randi Håkenstad 970 32 640 rah-haak@online.no
Styremedlem
Turn
Tom Anders Bakke Pedersen 913 86 162 tom.anders.b.pedersen@hydal.com
Styremedlem
Ski
Alf Nicklas Nereng 472 91 369 alf.nicklas@bnereng.no
Styremedlem
Fotball
Espen Syversen 415 86 868 e_syversen@live.no
Styremedlem

 

Kurt Magne Huuse

 

913 37 882

 

 

 

kurt.magne.huuse@oppland.org